The show starts with the Animanz remix of the Hot 8 Brass Band which is being released for Record Store Day. Deep Broken Beat from Barakas and Marc Mac. The classic Freeform Reform remix of Isolee. Hip Hop from Nipsey Hussle (R.I.P), Freddie Gibbs & Madlib and a classic freestyle from Q Tip and Mad Skills. Soulful Gospel from new Tru Thoughts signing Pieces Of A Man (produced by Zed Bias and featuring Amp Fiddler, Harleighblu and Tyler (Children Of Zeus) amongst others). Plus plenty more musical treats.