Audio – Revival Center Fellowship

Audio – Revival Center Fellowship


Latest Episodes

Go On The Other Side
August 11, 2019

Listen to audio of the sermon/message from Sunday, August 11, 2019

Spiritual Blessings In Christ
August 04, 2019

Listen to audio of the sermon/message from Sunday, August 4, 2019

The Truth You Know Will Make You Free
July 21, 2019

Listen to audio of the sermon/message from Sunday, July 21, 2019.

What Kind of Faith Are You Bringing to God
July 14, 2019

Listen to audio of the sermon/message from Sunday, July 14, 2019

Servants of Christ
July 07, 2019

Listen to audio of the sermon/message from Sunday, July 7, 2019.

The Anointing Destroys the Yolk
June 30, 2019

Listen to audio of the sermon/message from Sunday, June 30, 2019

Revival with Marilyn Harvey: Despair to Destiny
June 16, 2019

Listen to audio of the sermon and message by Marilyn Harvey from Sunday, June 16, 2019

Revival with Marilyn Harvey: It’s Your Season
June 16, 2019

Listen to audio of the sermon and message by Marilyn Harvey from Saturday, June 15, 2019.

Revival with Marilyn Harvey: Take Your Possession
June 15, 2019

Listen to audio of the revival with Marilyn Harvey from Friday, June 14, 2019

Stop, Look, and Listen
June 09, 2019

Listen to audio of the sermon/message from Sunday, June 9, 2019