Kay Wilder presents the weekly EDM podcast “Electronication”. After successful releases on Armada Music, Audentity, Black Hole Recordings and Ministry of Sound, reaching top 10 spots and UK Buzz Chart with almost every release, entering the TrancePodium DJ Top 100 and playing gigs all around the world, it’s time to push his sound to the next level. Electronication will be available on iTunes and YouTube every Tuesday.


1. Alesso – Clash

2. Walden – Intropial

3. Danny Howard – Apex

4. Nicologik and Zephyr vs JOOP – Impero (Sherano Remix)

5. Mat Zo and Porter Robinson – Easy

6. Bulat Nanox – Vodka

7. Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge – DUI

8. Lana de Rey – Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Vocal Remix)

9. Fisherman and Hawkins – Apache

10. Eximinds – Revolved

11. Emma Hewitt – Rewind (Mikkas Remix)

12. Armin van Buuren feat Fiora – Waiting for the Night (Beat Service remix)

13. Matt Davey – Neutrino