Episode 245 of the Doc & Jock Podcast is a special one, it's our first ever CLIP SHOW! That's right we have gone back to the vault and dug up 12 of our favorite moments from the 2017 Doc & Jock line-up and pieced them together like a jigsaw puzzle. If you are interested in listening to one of the episodes in its entirety scroll down and click on a link.


 


Episode 242 - Brett Bartholomew - http://docandjock.com/e242-brett-bartholomew-conscious-coaching/


Episode 229 - What I Wish I Had Known with Coach B - http://docandjock.com/e229-wish-known-mike-burgener/


Episode 232 - Danny & Joe Answer Olympic Lifting Questions - http://docandjock.com/e232-danny-joe-answer-olympic-lifting-questions/


Episode 212 - Dr Andy Galpin - http://docandjock.com/e212-dr-andy-galpin/


Episode 198 - Adee Cazayoux - http://docandjock.com/e198-adee-zukier-cazayoux-ceo-working-gravity/


Episode 156 - Julien Pineau - http://docandjock.com/e156-julien-pineau-strongfit-movement/


Episode 160 - Brian MacKenzie - http://docandjock.com/e160-art-breath-brian-mackenzie-rob-wilson/


Episode 154 - Theresa Larson - http://docandjock.com/e154-adaptive-athlete-theresa-larson/


Episode 164 - Robb Wolf - http://docandjock.com/e164-robb-wolf/


Episode 174 - Kelly Starrett - http://docandjock.com/e174-kelly-starrett-talks-mobility-wod-102-course/


Episode 180 - Luke & Tex from Power Athlete HQ - http://docandjock.com/e180-with-power-athlete-hq/


 


Check out Doc and Jock Podcast here:


Athletes’ Potential – Where Movement is Medicine! http://www.athletespotential.com/


Dr. Danny offers an assortment of services.  If you are in the Atlanta area be sure to look him up.  If you are not in Atlanta please be sure to shoot him an email or follow him on the social sites listed below.


facebook page https://www.facebook.com/athletespotential?fref=ts


Youtube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzbIpnafDLDvqCztuFkdsdQ


Twitter @AthPotential


Instagram  @dannyMattaPT


Joe’s Barbell – where lifting at JOE’S is just a click away. http://joesbarbell.com/


Coach Joe offers a variety of live and online training options including a private facebook group titled #HeelsOff where you can get his honest and FREE opinion on your movement and unfiltered take on Weightlifing. Join the conversation at any of the links below.


Webpage Facebook https://www.facebook.com/groups/905586666194729/


#HeelsOff facebook forum https://www.facebook.com/joesbarbell?fref=ts


YouTube https://www.youtube.com/user/BarbellsandBabies


Twitter @JoeShu2326


Instagram @JoesBarbell


Johnny B – Producer


The Rad Company http://theradcompany.com


@johnny_barbell on IG


@crossfitdecaturcfd on IG