Another71 CPA Exam Podcast

Another71 CPA Exam Podcast


Latest Episodes

CPA Reviewed #81 – CPA Exam Task-Based Simulation Time Management
July 19, 2017

CPA Reviewed #81 - CPA Exam Task-Based Simulation Time Management - Oren - I took Audit in May, and I don't think I did well. My score with REG is expiring on July 21st. I just found out that I will not receive the AUD score until August 16th!...

CPA Reviewed #80 – Live CPA Exam Review Courses + Earning CPE Credits
July 05, 2017

Live CPA Exam Courses + Earning CPE Credits - CPA Reviewed #80 Brandon I've been out of school for some time and would like to test my skills to see where I am with the knowledge needed to pass the CPA Exam.

CPA Reviewed #79 – CPA Exam Study Motivation with August Score Release
May 09, 2017

CPA Exam Study Motivation with August 2017 CPA Exam Score Release - CPA Reviewed #79 - Holi - I am a recent college graduate going to work for a Big Four Accounting Firm in the fall. Because I have some time before then,

CPA Reviewed #78 – Working Moms and the CPA Exam
May 01, 2017

Working Moms and the CPA Exam - CPA Reviewed #78 Andrew: I’m about to begin studying for the CPA and just received my NTS for FAR. I’m planning to use the Ten Point Combo and have a few questions. - 1.

CPA Reviewed #77 – Does the New CPA Exam Change How You Study?
April 13, 2017

Does the New CPA Exam Change How You Study? - CPA Reviewed #77 [Listen on iTunes] [Listen on Google Play] [Listen on Stitcher] [Listen on Tunein] - Looking for Study Advice? Need Help Balancing Life and the CPA Exam?

CPA Reviewed #76 – Marriage, Dating, and the CPA Exam
April 03, 2017

Marriage, Dating, and the CPA Exam - CPA Reviewed #76 - [Listen on iTunes] [Listen on Google Play] [Listen on Stitcher] [Listen on Tunein] 1. Emily -  Hi Jeff, I have a question about NASBA Experience Verification Service.

CPA Reviewed #75 – Sweating April 2017 CPA Exam Changes
February 11, 2017

CPA Reviewed #75: Friday February 10, 2017 1. Rich – Jeff - I have purchased the NINJA notes for FAR and I have Wiley CPAexcel. Should I watch the videos? Should I read the book and then do the questions?

CPA Reviewed #74 – January 25, 2017
January 26, 2017

CPA Reviewed #74: Wednesday January 25, 2017 - 1. Alejandra - Is it doable to study REG in 5 weeks and AUD in 4 weeks? I work full time but I could use 2 week vacation to study for these exams. - 2. Robby - The first time I took AUD,

CPA Reviewed #73 – January 23, 2017
January 23, 2017

CPA Reviewed #73: Monday January 23, 2017 - Like the Podcast? Please Subscribe and Review! [Listen on iTunes] [Listen on Stitcher] [Listen on Tunein] - Want to be on the Podcast? Ask Jeff Facebook Live - 1.

CPA Reviewed #72 – CPA Exam Score Release
November 08, 2016

Like the Podcast? Please Subscribe and Review! [Listen on iTunes] [Listen on Stitcher] [Listen on Tunein] - Want to be on the Podcast? Ask Jeff Facebook Live - 1. Joe - My question is should I challenge my BEC score of a 73 when I am stronger i...