Bombshell Radio Today 1PM-2PM EST 10AM -11AM PDT &
10PM-11PM EST 7PM-8PM PDT

New show THGB 0017 with host Alex Green The Heart Goes Boom on Bombshell Radio Thursdays 1pm-2pm EST 10am-11am PDT bombshellradio.com 11pm-12am EST 8pm-9pm PDT
Repeats Tuesdays 1am-2am EST 10am-11am EST

Tonight's Playlist

Brian Fallon--Wonderful Life
The Lighthouse And The Whaler--Paths
Sundara Karma--She Said
Courteneers--Take Over The World
Alvvays--Plimsoll Punks
The Wedding Present--Flying Saucer
Gold Class--We Were Never Too Much
Polish Club--Beeping
Ezra Furman--Ordinary World
Chris Simmons--Deepest Wound

#TheHeartGoesBoom #Dj #AlexGreen #Alternative #PostPunk #Rock #IndieRock #Radioshow #CoconutWater
#Indie #CollegeRock