Today we present a new series
Pop Years Thursdays Bi-Weekly 8am-10am EST 1pm-3pm BST 8pm-10pm EST 1am-3am BST on Bombshell Radio bombshellradio.com

We run Addictions and Other Vices Podcast Time Warp series Wednesday's which draws mostly from the North American charts. Andrew covers the UK charts!
I think this will be a great compliment our programming. Hope you enjoy! #classics #rock #UK #ClassicRock #Dj #Radio