Bombshell Radio Today We Join Forces! Bombshell Radio and Artefaktor Radio present Wednesdays Bi-Weekly 10am-11am EST 3pm-4pm BST 5pm-6pm EST 10pm -11pm BST on Bombshell Radio Gary Taylor Returns with more Future Enterprisers on the Bombshell Radio...