The Chat Room Network | Blog Talk Radio Feed

FIS Gives You A Cowboy's Glimpse of Heaven - Mar 18,2013

Play
Play
Share!

Share this Podcast

MyCast

MyCast

MyCast Subscription

The Chat Room Network | Blog Talk Radio Feed

The Chat Room Network

Description: Welcome! I hope you'll tune in to all the great shows in the archived lineup below. The NEW Season of LIVE Interviews will begin MARCH 2012 when The Chat Room broadcasts LIVE Sundays at 5:30pm CST. The show features interesting guests who are everyday co

Most Recent Post

FIS Gives You A Cowboy's Glimpse of Heaven - Mar 18,2013

Play Download media
Ever wonder what heaven was like? Then you don't want to miss tonight's FAITH IN SPORTS® Presented by ALLSTATE® with your host AJ Jones at a special time: 5:30pm central (6:30pm eastern; 3:30pm Pacific) with rodeo cowboy FREDDIE VEST!!! FAITH IN SPORTS® Presented by ALLSTATE® is MORE than Just the Score!

Last 5 Posts

FIS Brings You Sounds From The NCA AllStar Cheer Competition - Mar 05,2013

Play Download media
FAITH IN SPORTS® Presented by ALLSTATE® with your host AJ Jones spotlights sounds from the NCA AllStar Cheer & Dance Competition tonight from 7-8pm central (8-9pm eastern; 5-6pm Pacific). Over 25,000 young people competed for a chance to make it the World Competiion in Orlando & we were ble...

FIS Brings You Sounds From The NBA AllStar Weekend - Feb 26,2013

Play Download media
FAITH IN SPORTS® Presented by ALLSTATE® with your host AJ Jones spotlights sounds from the NBA AllStar weekend tonight from 7:30-8:30pm central (8:30-9:30pm eastern; 5:30-6:30pm Pacific). There are so many sounds of from greats like Dr. J Julius Irving, George The Iceman Gervin and more tha...

FIS Presents The Legends for Black History Month - Feb 12,2013

Play Download media
FAITH IN SPORTS® Presented by ALLSTATE® with your host AJ Jones spotlights some amazing legends in their respective sports in honor of Black History Month: Kermit Washington - NBA, Russell Jolivet - High School & NCAA, Ralph Cooper - Broadcasting, Priest Holmes - NFL & Tuffy Rhodes - MLB wi...

FIS Brings You Sounds From The Big Game in New Orleans - Feb 05,2013

Play Download media
FAITH IN SPORTS® Presented by ALLSTATE® with your host AJ Jones spotlights an AMAZING week for the Big Game in New Orleans: SUPER BOWL XLVII tonight from 7-8pm central (8-9pm eastern; 5-6pm Pacific). There are so many sounds of FAITH & ENCOURAGEMENT from this awesome event that you won't wa...

FIS Spotlights Ricky Keeler of Jesus N Sports - Jan 29,2013

Play Download media
FAITH IN SPORTS® Presented by ALLSTATE® with your host AJ Jones spotlights an AMAZING young Christian sports writer: RICKY KEELER of Jesus N Sports tonight from 7-7:30pm central (8-8:30pm eastern; 5-5:30pm Pacific). This young man has found a way to do what so many others dream of...work in...

Guest Book



Subscribe & Follow

Average Rating

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
(0 ratings)