Navy Wife Radio

Military Life Radio

Play
Play
Share!

Share this Podcast

MyCast

MyCast

MyCast Subscription

Navy Wife Radio

Shaun Daily

Description: Navy Wife Radio - Learn, laugh and relate while we share our unique perspectives, experiences, and adventures.

Most Recent Post

Military Life Radio

Play Download media
Laugh, Learn, Relate

Last 5 Posts

Top PCS Tips, Follow Your Passion feature and more

Play Download media
Hi Everyone and welcome to a new episode!

Featured topics:

Co-host TaraH is fresh off a PCS move and we're talking our Top PCS Tips. Especially when it comes to unpacking!!

Plus, in our Follow Your Passion / Military Entrepreneur Feature, Jennifer Pilcher from MilitaryOneClick.com is here. MOC is...

Vern Yip Shares Design Advice and HGTV 'Live at Vern's House' Details

Play Download media
Vern Yip, star of "Live in Vern's House" on HGTV, discusses his new special which follows the building of his dream home from the sand up! The special airs July 12th at 2pm eastern, 1pm central, 11am pacific.  

One lucky viewer will win a week's stay in Vern's dream beach house...

Military Life Radio

Play Download media
Laugh, Learn, Relate...

Military Life Radio - May 13,2014

Play Download media
MLR...

Sofia Vergara Visits Military Life Radio

Play Download media
Join hosts Wendy Poling and Tara Howes for an all NEW show!

Featuring Guests:

Sofia Vergara joins us to share her personal story of overcoming thyroid cancer and shares what you need to know for detecting an underactive thyroid. We also welcome Sofia's personal physician, Dr. Jordan Geller to the...

Guest Book

Subscribe & Follow

Average Rating

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
(0 ratings)