Black FreeThinkers | Blog Talk Radio Feed

Worthless and Unwarranted Arguments - Feb 09,2013

Play
Play
Share!

Share this Podcast

MyCast

MyCast

MyCast Subscription

Black FreeThinkers | Blog Talk Radio Feed

Black FreeThinkers

Description: We are here to challenge you to think and live for yourself, not convert you. Copyright © 2011-2012 All rights reserved.

Now Playing

Worthless and Unwarranted Arguments - Feb 09,2013

Play Download media
Please join RSS Feed this Saturday as Raina discusses worthless and unwarranted arguments. The arguments we all wish would just go away.. The call-in number is 310-982-4273. You can also Skype into the show. Time: 2PM PST/4PM CST/5PM EST.

black freethinkers | black humanists | RSS Feed | logical fallacies | worthless arguments

Receive feedback for your podcast via SpeakPipe

Subscribe & Follow

Average Rating

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
(0 ratings)