Black FreeThinkers | Blog Talk Radio Feed

Gun (Un) Control - Jan 16,2013

Play
Play
Share!

Share this Podcast

MyCast

MyCast

MyCast Subscription

Black FreeThinkers | Blog Talk Radio Feed

Black FreeThinkers

Description: We are here to challenge you to think and live for yourself, not convert you. Copyright © 2011-2012 All rights reserved.

Now Playing

Gun (Un) Control - Jan 16,2013

Play Download media
Please join Father Teresa & Dragnauct as they discuss gun control, sports, the insanity of society and other topics. The call-in number is 310-982-4273. You can also Skype into the show by clicking the big blue S during the show. Time: 5PM PST/7PM CST/8PM EST.

black freethinkers | black humanists | barbershop | father teresa | dragnauct



Subscribe & Follow

Average Rating

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
(0 ratings)