Black FreeThinkers | Blog Talk Radio Feed

Recaps & Favorites - Dec 30,2012

Play
Share!

Share this Podcast

MyCast

MyCast

MyCast Subscription

Black FreeThinkers | Blog Talk Radio Feed

Black FreeThinkers

Description: We are here to challenge you to think and live for yourself, not convert you. Copyright © 2011-2012 All rights reserved.

Now Playing

Recaps & Favorites - Dec 30,2012

Play Download media
Please join us as we recap the year and discuss our favorite shows & stories. The call-in number is 310-982-4273. You can also Skype into the show. Time: 10AM PST/Noon CST/1PM EST.

black freethinkers | black humanists | black atheists | recap | favorite shows

Subscribe & Follow