Be The Light Now! | Blog Talk Radio Feed

Free Readings w/ Irish Mystic Sarah De La Mer!! - Jan 15,2013

Play
Play
Share!

Share this Podcast

MyCast

MyCast

MyCast Subscription

Be The Light Now! | Blog Talk Radio Feed

Be The Light Now

Description: Be The Light Now is a live call in radio show where you have the questions and your host Internationally Renown Psychic Medium Michael Carbone or one of his world famous guests has the answers you are looking for. Call in and Connect (347) 539-5349. Free

Now Playing

Free Readings w/ Irish Mystic Sarah De La Mer!! - Jan 15,2013

Play Download media
Monday January 14th 2013 Time : 5PM PST, 8PM EST, 7PM CST, 6PM MST, 1AM GMT, 2AM Europe www.sarahdelamer.com My work was first put to the test in a big way when I agreed to be filmed doing 10 – 15 minute readings for the final 32 kids in the running to be in Simon Cowell's and Louis Walsh's new band SIX. All readings were filmed in October 2001. Following the readings I suggested that they film me doing a predictions envelope for the final lineup. This was filmed at a distance so that the camera could not see exactly what I was writing. The following February this envelope was opened on camera by Louis Walsh just after the dismissal of Nadine Coyle (who was under age at the time and who eventually joined the Girls Aloud line up). All the names in the envelope were correct including Nadine's replacement Sarah, whose name I had written last.

free psychic readings | paranormal | medium | Sarah De La Mer | manifesting



Subscribe & Follow

Average Rating

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
(0 ratings)