Be The Light Now! | Blog Talk Radio Feed

Free Psychic Readings with Irish Mystic Sarah De La Mer! - Dec 11,2012

Play
Share!

Share this Podcast

MyCast

MyCast

MyCast Subscription

Be The Light Now! | Blog Talk Radio Feed

Be The Light Now

Description: Be The Light Now is a live call in radio show where you have the questions and your host Internationally Renown Psychic Medium Michael Carbone or one of his world famous guests has the answers you are looking for. Call in and Connect (347) 539-5349. Free

Now Playing

Free Psychic Readings with Irish Mystic Sarah De La Mer! - Dec 11,2012

Play Download media
Monday December 10th Time : 5PM PST, 8PM EST, 7PM CST, 6PM MST, 1AM GMT, 2AM Europe http://sarahdelamer.com My work was first put to the test in a big way when I agreed to be filmed doing 10 - 15 minute readings for the final 32 kids in the running to be in Simon Cowells and Louis Walshs new band SIX. All the readings were filmed in October 2001. Following the readings I suggested that they film me doing a predictions envelope for the final line up. This was filmed at a distance so that the camera could not see exactly what I was writing. The following February this envelope was opened on camera by Louis Walsh just after the dismissal of Nadine Coyle (who was under age at the time and who eventually joined the Girls Aloud line up). ALL the names in the envelope were correct including Nadines replacement Sarah, whose name I had written last.

free psychic readings | paranormal | medium | metaphysical | life after death

Subscribe & Follow